Events

Wed, Oct 28 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 3 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 4 - Thu, Nov 5 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 5 - Fri, Nov 6 , 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 9 - Tue, Nov 10 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 12 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 17 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 19 , 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Brett Vaughn

Brett Vaughn

about 4 hours ago

We are looking for more boys that are interested in playing middle school (6th-8th grade) basketball. We would like to have 2 middle school teams. They practice tomorrow from 1pm-3pm (which will be the normal practice time). The season will be done prior to holiday break. If interested reach out to Coach Kidder or Coach Douglas for more information.

Brett Vaughn

Brett Vaughn

about 12 hours ago

Check out this link to read the article about Cross Country Runner Joe Furlan- the Van Buren/Cass Student Athlete of the Week.

https://www.wsjmsports.com/joe-furlan-van-buren-cass-student-athlete-of-the-week-2/

view image

Brett Vaughn

Brett Vaughn

1 day ago

Do you know someone worthy of being inducted into the Bloomingdale Athletic Hall of Fame? If so, please fill out the attached document.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1z5Njh6d3BLc3v5SzPE1HWYC8AUeIAUM-Ob13C-3UhGc/edit?usp=sharing

Brett Vaughn

Brett Vaughn

2 days ago

JOE FURLAN of BLOOMINGDALE High School CROSS COUNTRY is the WSJM Sports Van Buren/Cass Student Athlete of the Week for the week of OCTOBER 11, 2020.

For the week, Joe won the individual Southwest 10 Championship, marking back-to-back undefeated conference seasons. He then placed second at the Charger Mini-Meet with a time of 17:01. He is also a member of the track team and is a volunteer firefighter for the Columbis Township Fire Dept. In the classroom, he carries a 3.5 grade point average.

Congrats Joe!

Brett Vaughn

Brett Vaughn

3 days ago

The boys and girls cross country teams won their pre-regional races this morning and advanced to the regional meet next Saturday. Joe Furlan was individual champion of the boys race and Aimee Sustaita was champion of the girls race. Also finishing in the top 20 were Jaden Barnes, Joe Stocchiero, David Garcia and Trace Wixom in the boys race. Kallie Harrison, Zee Dickerson, Addison Miller, and Abby Krall we’re in the top 20 in the girls race. Congratulations runners and good luck next week!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS